Bleach Dynasty RPG Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bored? Want to RP? Come visit TREASURE TOWN !
Want your own scrolling announcement? Buy one! GO HERE FOR MORE INFO
No Signature? No Avatar? Get one now!! CLICKER HERE!!! Free Signature & Avatar for the first 5 Customers!!!

3 posters

The descending shadow

Luke Yasenha
    Luke Yasenha
    Soul

BD-cash : 3468

The descending shadow Empty The descending shadow

Post by Luke Yasenha Sat Dec 27, 2014 8:23 am

Hello everyone,

My name is Luke Yasenha, I've been rping on bleach story rpg for the past nine months and I am current the third seated officer of squad three, although due to technical issues, Bleach Story is down atm so I decided to look around and I remembered that Makoto said she was on here more so here I am I guess, although I don't know what her username is here ^^;

Just to say hello all :) Loli Gaga
    Kuria Kōsetsu
    Kuria Kōsetsu
    Rogue Shinigami
    Rogue Shinigami

BD-cash : 3546

The descending shadow Empty Re: The descending shadow

Post by Kuria Kōsetsu Sat Dec 27, 2014 1:29 pm

Hello Luke, I am Makoto as you know me one Bleach Story and welcome to Bleach Dynasty. I know what you mean about the site being down sadly. Anyway I welcome you here and hope you stick around as the site is fairly active mote active than Bleach Story. If you need help feel free to ask myself, our mods and/or admins.

Hope you have fun in your stay and look forward to RPing with you, I am captain of the 13th squad currently if you need me IC. Good Luck Luke.
    Luke Yasenha
    Luke Yasenha
    Soul

Post by Luke Yasenha Sat Dec 27, 2014 7:54 pm

ah, hi Makoto or should I say captain Kosetsu? ^^